Contact

location

Address

Administration Office 20 Entrance Drive
Bracebridge ON P1L 1S4

Angela Hunt-Feltis, RECE

North Muskoka Licensed Programs Supervisor
(705) 644-1858

ahunt@muskokafamilyfocus.ca

Jennifer Brush, RECE

Bracebridge Licensed Programs Supervisor
705-644-1520

jbrush@muskokafamilyfocus.ca

Natasha Jacobs, RECE

Gravenhurst Children’s Place Supervisor
705-687-6664

tasha@muskokafamilyfocus.ca

Sarah Sheilds

South Muskoka School Age Supervisor and Administrative Support
705-645-3027 ext 200

ssheilds@muskokafamilyfocus.ca

Carol Corriveau-Truchon

Parent Education Supervisor
705-645-3027 ext 202

ctruchon@muskokafamilyfocus.ca

Lori Buller

Accounting and HR Assistant
705-645-3027 ext 204

lbuller@muskokafamilyfocus.ca

Sarah MacKay, RECE

Human Resources Supervisor
(705) 646-3027 ext 203

hr@muskokafamilyfocus.ca

Darel Bissonette

Finance Manager
705-645-3027 ext 206

dbissonette@muskokafamilyfocus.ca

Sarah MacKay, RECE

Managing Director
705-645-3027 ext 203

smackay@muskokafamilyfocus.ca

Get in Touch

Contact

Max. file size: 50 MB.

Program Sites